Contact Information

Staff Contacts

R. Jay Landis

Director
(804) 371-8961
jlandis@dlas.virginia.gov

APPLICATION PROGRAMMING

Joe Johnson

Manager
(804) 225-3504
jjohnson@dlas.virginia.gov

Larry Garton

Senior Systems Analyst
(804) 786-9900
lgarton@dlas.virginia.gov

Chris Harmon

Web Application Developer
(804) 786-2581
charmon@dlas.virginia.gov

Praisy Kuriakose

Web Application Developer
(804) 786-0073
pkuriakose@dlas.virginia.gov

John Warrick

Web Application Developer
(804) 225-3506
jwarrick@dlas.virginia.gov

DATA CENTER AND NETWORK

Preston Warren

Network Administrator
(804) 786-1401
pwarren@dlas.virginia.gov

Troy Crawford

Network Analyst
(804) 786-0556
tcrawford@dlas.virginia.gov

Antney Dugger

LAN Systems Analyst
(804) 371-7766
adugger@dlas.virginia.gov

FISCAL AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Cecelia Storm

Fiscal Officer
(804) 786-1050
cstorm@dlas.virginia.gov

Mary Beth Coleman

Administrative Accountant
(804) 786-1895
mcoleman@dlas.virginia.gov

LEGISLATIVE BILL ROOM

Barbara Timberlake

Supervisor
(804) 786-6984
btimberlake@dlas.virginia.gov

Eddie Eaton

Print Production Technician
(804) 786-6984
eeaton@dlas.virginia.gov

LEGISLATIVE PROCESS SUPPORT

Diane Seaborn

Manager
(804) 786-0927
dseaborn@dlas.virginia.gov

Laura Wilborn

Information Specialist
(804) 371-8007
lwilborn@dlas.virginia.gov

WEB AND PRINT DESIGN

Jessica Harrison

Creative Director
(804) 225-3630
jharrison@dlas.virginia.gov

Robert Lenkowicz

Project Manager
(804) 371-0840
rlenkowicz@dlas.virginia.gov

Brandon Lewis

Interactive Developer
blewis@dlas.virginia.gov