Contact Information

Leadership

Dave Burhop

Director
(804) 371-8961
dburhop@dlas.virginia.gov

BUSINESS STRATEGIES

Robert Lenkowicz

Business Research Analyst
(804) 371-0840
rlenkowicz@dlas.virginia.gov

DIGITAL SERVICES

Jessica Harrison

Director of Digital Services
(804) 225-3630
jharrison@dlas.virginia.gov

Joe Johnson

Lead Web Application Developer
(804) 225-3504
jjohnson@dlas.virginia.gov

Larry Garton

Senior Systems Analyst
(804) 786-9900
lgarton@dlas.virginia.gov

Chris Harmon

Web Application Developer
(804) 786-2581
charmon@dlas.virginia.gov

John Warrick

Web Application Developer
(804) 225-3506
jwarrick@dlas.virginia.gov

Ayoub Salhi

Web Application Developer
(804) 786-2647
asalhi@dlas.virginia.gov

Alison Tinker

Web Developer
(804) 786-0073
atinker@dlas.virginia.gov

ENTERPRISE INFRASTRUCTURE

Preston Warren

Enterprise Infrastructure Manager
(804) 786-1401
pwarren@dlas.virginia.gov

Troy Crawford

Network Analyst
(804) 786-0556
tcrawford@dlas.virginia.gov

Antney Dugger

LAN Systems Analyst
(804) 371-7766
adugger@dlas.virginia.gov

FISCAL AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Cecelia Storm

Chief Financial Officer
(804) 786-1050
cstorm@dlas.virginia.gov

Mary Beth Lesniak

Accountant
(804) 967-3152
mlesniak@dlas.virginia.gov

INFORMATION SERVICES

Diane Seaborn

Information Services Manager
(804) 786-0927
dseaborn@dlas.virginia.gov

Laura Wilborn

Information Processing Specialist
(804) 371-8007
lwilborn@dlas.virginia.gov

Barbara Timberlake

Print and Publication Supervisor, Bill Room
(804) 786-8429
btimberlake@dlas.virginia.gov

Eddie Eaton

Print and Publication Specialist, Bill Room
(804) 967-3151
eeaton@dlas.virginia.gov